Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

IMPORTANT: New rank names in effect!

Recommended Posts

Mercury will be modified shortly to reflect:

[E-1] Milites

[E-2] Discens

[E-3] Legionarius

[E-4] Decurionis

[E-5] Vexillarius

[E-6] Decurio

[E-7] Succenturio

[E-8] Praepositus

[O-1] Vicarus

[O-2] Optio

[O-3] Centurion

[O-4] Legatus

[O-5] Praefectus

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Use.