Clicky

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Deadmon

Reapers, Flight 2, Meeting log, 12/8/10

[19:10] Disembodied Hand: Josey knew he would be absent, as he is on a business trip and typed up meeting notes, I cant expand much on them as I dont know the extent of his plans but I will do my best as well as make sidenotes in my perspective.

[19:10] Disembodied Hand: Welcome, I am Josey Bingyi E-7 Duplicarius, before I was in Astra I was a Navis pilot and trainer. I have been in Ordo for a few years, and untill now I have really decided to step up and try doing something command wise. I am glad for thoes who could make the meeting and I hope over the time I do get to spend with you as your CO I can come to earn your respect, and hopefully I can get yours.

[19:11] Disembodied Hand: A few topics I wanted to get out here was a concern for getting all of us as a flight into some more regular trainings and events, if I can get everyone on at similar times it would be nice to get some flight raids. Currently our time zones are split up, so if you can after the meeting I want to go over with everyone their time zones, and get days and times we can get the most online at one to do these things.

[19:11] Disembodied Hand: Any questions?

[19:12] Disembodied Hand: Flight raids will be comeing soon after we have a regular training system up, and i know a lot of you will be up and ready at the time I need you. As with air combat we need you training on the ground also. I cant expect more then two planes up at a given time, so we should be the best in the air, but I want you just as good on the ground. We should be just as good or better as any terra suad out there. We have a nitch noone else has as being Astra so in a sense we are a elite squad like the others with their nitches.

[19:12] Disembodied Hand: Any questions?